Build Back Better: Using Green and Digital Technologies to Reduce Food Waste at Consumer Level

Focus area: Business Models and Markets, Climate Planning and Policy
Country / Region: Colombia, Global, Qatar, Serbia, Thailand, Uganda
The city of HengQin is the first city-level multiple energy supply system in South China, integrating electricity, district cooling with hot water as a tri-generation system, an approach designed in part by UNEP DTU Partnership experts. Shutterstock: HelloRF Zcool

NAMA Development for Buildings in South East Asia

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Empowering climate action in developing countries
Country / Region: Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

CBIT Transparency Support Team

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability, Promoting global coordination of transparency actions
Country / Region: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Burkina Faso, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Georgia, Honduras, Laos, Lesotho, Maldives, Mauritania, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan
Rice farmer harvests in Nepal. photo credit: CIAT on Flickr

Initiative for Climate Action Transparency (ICAT)

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability
Country / Region: Africa, Argentina, Asia, Bangladesh, Belize, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Ghana, India, Kenya, Latin America and the Caribbean, Lesotho, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Vietnam, Zimbabwe

Technology Needs Assessments (phase I and II)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Technology assessment, transfer, implementation and uptake
Country / Region: Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Madagaskar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uruguay, Vietnam, Zambia