Tutubi electric bicycles, Pasic, Manilla


Focus area: Business Models and Markets
Country / Region: Ecuador, Germany, Nepal, Philippines, Rwanda, Spain, Tanzania, Uruguay, Vietnam

Capacity Development for CDM (CD4CDM) Project

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Expanding use and understanding of market instruments
Country / Region: Algeria, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Cambodia, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Ghana, Guatemala, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda, Vietnam, Yemen
Wind turbines producing clean electricity in Victoria harbor, Mahe Island, Seychelles. Photo: Shutterstock/byvalet

Transforming tourism value chains In developing countries and small Island Developing States (SIDS) to accelerate resource efficient, low-carbon development

Focus area: Business Models and Markets, Developing private sector analysis and business plans
Country / Region: Dominican Republic, Mauritius, Philippines, Saint Lucia
The city of HengQin is the first city-level multiple energy supply system in South China, integrating electricity, district cooling with hot water as a tri-generation system, an approach designed in part by UNEP DTU Partnership experts. Shutterstock: HelloRF Zcool

NAMA Development for Buildings in South East Asia

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Empowering climate action in developing countries
Country / Region: Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Rice farmer harvests in Nepal. photo credit: CIAT on Flickr

Initiative for Climate Action Transparency (ICAT)

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability
Country / Region: Bangladesh, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Ghana, India, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago

Technology Needs Assessments (phase I and II)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Technology assessment, transfer, implementation and uptake
Country / Region: Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Madagaskar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uruguay, Vietnam, Zambia