Increased transparency and documentation of private sector contributions to NDCs

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability, Enhancing Local MRV systems for transparency
Country / Region: Latin America and the Caribbean, Peru

Capacity Development for CDM (CD4CDM) Project

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Expanding use and understanding of market instruments
Country / Region: Algeria, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Cambodia, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Ghana, Guatemala, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda, Vietnam, Yemen

CBIT Transparency Support Team

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability, Promoting global coordination of transparency actions
Country / Region: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Burkina Faso, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Georgia, Honduras, Laos, Lesotho, Maldives, Mauritania, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan
Rice farmer harvests in Nepal. photo credit: CIAT on Flickr

Initiative for Climate Action Transparency (ICAT)

Focus area: Climate Transparency and Accountability
Country / Region: Bangladesh, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Ghana, India, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago

Adaptation Mitigation Readiness (ADMIRE)

Focus area: Business Models and Markets, Developing private sector analysis and business plans
Country / Region: Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Morocco, Peru, South Africa, Vietnam

Technology Needs Assessments (phase I and II)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Technology assessment, transfer, implementation and uptake
Country / Region: Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Madagaskar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uruguay, Vietnam, Zambia