Technology Needs Assessment (phase III)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Technology assessment, transfer, implementation and uptake
Country / Region: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Central African Republic, Chad, Djibouti, Dominica, Eritrea, Fiji, Guinea, Haiti, Jamaica, Liberia, Malawi, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, São Tomé and Príncipe, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, Vanuatu

African Carbon Asset Development (ACAD) Facility I & II

Focus area: Business Models and Markets, Public sector support for private sector climate action
Country / Region: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Congo, Cote D'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Mali, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Togo, Zambia, Zimbabwe